Jamie’s Journal

I’m Still Here

Posted on: July 2, 2008

Yes, I’m still here!  Staying busy with the kids, DH, and of course, my furbabies.  DH took vacation last week–we managed to get away for a couple of days just the two of us.  I really needed that after a month of 24/7 with my two youngest–I love them dearly, but sometimes you just gotta have a break.  We spent the rest of the week trying to catch up on things around here.  The weekend before we went to my nephew’s pool/birthday party and this past weekend was our city’s 4th of July celebration. 

In between all of this, I have managed to scrap ONE layout which took me ALL day long to do because I kept getting interrupted repeatedly.

The cardstock is from my stash, PP is Webster’s Pages, Chipboard & Flourishes are Fancy Pants, Ink is Cat’s Eye and Staz On, Flower is Prima, Stickles, Skittles, Paint is MM, Alpha is Heidi Swapp, Rubons are Basic Grey, and Ribbon from my stash.  I think that covers it all.

Hope to have more to share with you next time!

Leave a Reply

Music


livepink-blinkie
Providence-Blinkie
