Jamie’s Journal

Another Day

Posted on: May 24, 2008

I finally got a chance to get some of my recent layouts uploaded to share.

The layout above was done entirely with the May kit from All Moments Remembered.  I think changing the photo to black and white (actually it turned out more sepia) really made a difference).

This layout was done with Cosmo Cricket papers, Prima flowers, and other bits from my stash.

This layout was done with Dude Designs patterned paper and cardstock from my stash.  I cut the arrows using my Cuttlebug, the stamp is Stampin Up, and the brads are Making Memories.

I got some baskets and things last night to help with my organization, now I just have to actually do it.  We’ll see how much I can get accomplished today between playing referee with the 2 little ones and cleaning house.

1 Response to "Another Day"

Love those girly LO’s from the AMR kit… gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

Music


livepink-blinkie
Providence-Blinkie
